Laserdisc, CED Videodisc
1982 - 1991

Micromusic Berserker LD The Unborn LD


Track Listing:
A2:This Wreckage
A3:Remind Me To Smile
A4:Metal (Moral)
A5:Me! I Disconnect From You
A7:The Aircrash Bureau
A8:Airplane (Airlane)
A10:EveryDay I Die
A12:Remember I Was Vapour
A13:Trois Gymnopodies No.1

Track Listing:
B1:She's Got Claws
B3:I Dream Of Wires
B4:I'm An Agent
B5:The Joy Curcuit
B6:I Die; You Die
B7:Cry The Clock Said
B9:Down In The Park
B10:My Shadow In Vain
B11:Please Push No More
B12:Are Friends Electric?
B13:We Are Glass

Gary Numan (Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar)
Paul Gardinder (Bass)
Chris Payne (Keyboards, Viola)
Cedric Sharpley (Drums)
Billie Currie (Keyboards, Violin)
Rrussell Bell (Guitar, Percussion)
Dennis Haines (Keyboards)

Recorded At Wembley Arena, London. 28.04.81.

Cameraman [Operators] Duncan McLaren, Jim O'Donnell, John Metcalfe, John Rosenberg, Kate Humphreys
Executive Producer Martin Mills, Tony Webb
Featuring [Special Guests] Nash The Slash, Shock
Film Director [Directed By] Derek Burbidge
Film Editor Robbie Hartwell
Film Producer Kate Burbidge
Film Producer [Production Assistent] Helen Pritchard
Production Manager Chris Butler, Roger De Freitas
Recorded By [With The Help], Mixed By [With The Help] Smudger
Recorded By, Mixed By Tim Summerhayes
Set Designer [Stage Design For Gas Light] Alan Wild, Nick Fisher

Catalogue NoFormatRecord LabelCountryDate
NO CAT. NOLaserdiscPalace VideoWorldwide1982
NO CAT. NOCED VideodiscPalace VideoWorldwide1984

Laser disc

CED Video disc


Track Listing:
A1:We Are Glass (Interview)
A4:Remind Me To Smile
A5:The Iceman Comes
A6:Cold Warning
A7:Down In The Park
A8:I Die:You Die
A9:My Dying Machine
A11:We Are Glass
A12:This Is New Love
A13:Are 'Friends' Electric?

Gary Numan (Vocals)
Rrussell Bell (Guitar,Violin)
Chris Payne (Viola, Keyboards)
Andy Coughlan (Bass)
John Webb (Saxaphone)
Karen Talyor (Backing Vocals)

All tracks written by Gary Numan

Recorded At Hammersmith Odeon, 11.12.84
Film Producer [Assistant Producer] Debbie Sanders
Film Producer [Produced By] Phillip Goodhand-Tait
Film Producer [Production] Derek Burbidge

Catalogue NoFormatRecord LabelCountryDate
CED VideodiscCED VideodiscTBCTBC1985 (TBC)


CED Videodisc

The Unborn

Track Listing:

Feature film soundtrack written by Gary Numan and Micheal R. Smith

Gary Numan - (Keyboards, Programming)
Micheal R. Smith - (Keyboards, Programming)

Tracks written By Gary Numan and Micheal R. Smith
Produced by Gary Numan and Micheal R. Smith
Engineered And Mixed By Gary Numan
Recorded and Mixed at Outland Studios, England

Catalogue NoFormatRecord LabelCountryDate
91486LaserdiscRCA/Columbia PicturesUK and Europe1991


Original Soundtracks


Navigate to

( Fan Club Releases)

Do you have any of the missing images on this page and you would like to submit them, please

Contact Us

Back to Top